AVRT Logo in Braille

AVRT Leadership

PRESIDENT:

Jennifer Ottowitz, CVRT
Hadley Institute for the Blind and Visually Impaired
West Allis, WI
847-784-2888
jennifer@hadley.edu



VICE PRESIDENT:

Jane Thompson, MA
American Printing House for the Blind
Louisville, KY
502-899-2370
jthompson@aph.org



SECRETARY: 

Helen Hahn, CTVI/CVRT
Kansas City, Missouri
913-558-2115
hhahn@alphapointe.org



TREASURER:
 
Susan M. Dalton, CVRT
Marengo, IL
dalton.transvision@gmail.com



PAST PRESIDENT:

Ian Shadrick, EdD, CVRT, CRC
Jefferson City, MO
ian.shadrick@gmail.com

BOARD MEMBERS AT LARGE:

Lenore Dillon, CVRT
Montgomery, AL
334.293.7100
lenore.dillon@rehab.alabama.gov


Linda Fugate, CVRT, EDD
Mobile, AL
251-478-2192
Linda.fugate@rehab.alabama.gov


Lachelle Smith, MS, CVRT
Erial, New Jersey
215.266.5020
lasmith@salus.edu


John McMahon, Ph.D., CVRT
Readfield, ME
207-685-1035
jspirit211@outlook.com




NEWSLETTER EDITOR:

Pamela Holloway, CVRT
Bethany, OK
405-522-3361
pholloway@okdrs.gov




WEB ADMINISTRATOR:

Ian Shadrick, EdD, CVRT, CRC
Jefferson City, MO
ian.shadrick@gmail.com