AVRT Logo in Braille

AVRT Leadership

President

John McMahon PhD, CVRT
Northernlights Visionquest LLC
Bark River, Michigan
207-512-6872
Jspirit211@outlook.com

vice president

Linda Fugate EdD, CVRT
Alabama Department of Rehabilitation Services
Mobile, Alabama
251-478-2192
lfu1527478@aol.com

secretary

Ian Shadrick, EdD, CVRT, CRC
Vision Center of Excellence
Walter Reed National Military Medical Center
Chenega Health Services
Jefferson City, Missouri
Ian.shadrick@gmail.com

treasurer

Susan M. Dalton,MED, CVRT
Northern Illinois University
Marengo, IL
dalton.transvision@gmail.com

past president

Jennifer Ottowitz MEd, CVRT
Hadley Institute for the Blind and Visually Impaired.
West Allis, Wisconsin
847-784-2888
jennifer@hadley.edu

director

Amber Mooney MEd, CVRT
The Iris Network
Portland, Maine
207-956-1772
Amooney@theiris.org

director

Elyse Heinrich
Hadley Institute for the Blind and Visually Impaired
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
224-595-0578
elysehe7@gmail.com

director

Lachelle Smith, MS, CVRT
Erial, New Jersey
215-266-5020
lasmith@salus.edu

director

Jessica Caswell
North Carolina Division of Services for the Blind
Raleigh, North Carolina
616-915-5451
Jessica.caswell@dhhs.nc.gov

newsletter editor

Pamela Holloway, CVRT
Oklahoma Department of Rehabilitation Services
Bethany, OK
405-522-3361
pholloway@okdrs.gov

website admin

Dennis Lang
NowSoft Solutions
Mobile, AL
nowsoftsolutions@gmail.com